New Members In The Family

Posted: September 5, 2007 in Pet Talk

Last week I bought two tiny little cute kitten for the wife.. she have been dreamed + cried of having her own kucing since few months ago since I’m not all the time at the house for her. I told her I can be the kucing also but she prefer I’ll be the horse.. Wargh! Wargh! the horse?? mmm.. okay cut de crap now..

Today I’m produdly introduced to all… Treng teng tet tet teng!!! The new members in the family.

elma-newfamily.jpg

Her name is Elma.. born in 20.07.2007, she’s a Maine Coone + Siamese.

mylo.jpg

and this is my Mylo! also born the same day as Elma, but I’m not sure who come out first. I always consider his the little brother to Elma since his so manja with the mother.

maincoone-thefarther.jpg

This a the father to both Elma + Mylo.. not sure how old. mmm.. so serious la the face!

siamese-themother.jpg

This is the mother.. a Siamese cat, obviously you know Mylo got some brownish tone from who. Both also follow the eyes from the mother.

maincoone-theaffair.jpg

This handsome young fellow was having an affair with the mother, That’s why Elma got some black stripe on her feet + forehead.. He! He! kedapatan.

theplaceborn.jpg

This is where Elma + Mylo born.. One big smiley cage somewhere in Putatan, he! he! Sabah born cat! Also this is the place where me + the wife meet them for the first time..

thecommunity.jpg

Actually that day the wife was thinking to take only Elma alone.. but since Elma does’nt want to go alone + lookin at my wife’s face so kesiannn.. wokeyla I bought another one.. si Mylo! There a few cats also are for sale from this cage from a price you would never imagine, but Elma + Mylo had caught my wife’s heart.

So that the story about.. on the same day I bought Elma + Mylo, I transfer them to their new house. The kakak (cat seller) was so nice by lending us the mother for few months since Elma + Mylo still nenen lagi..

The wife was so hyper happy!! I’m glad.. 😉 Love u so much bebeh!

Comments
  1. Shemah says:

    Nah.. kalau si shana, happy lah dia tinguk gambar kucing.

    At the moment, I am so pissed off at the stray cat that came over to the house and curi the ikan baru beli fresh dari market. Urgh!!!

  2. esharkj says:

    lain kali klu dia curik ikan agi kasi putung tangan dia! Hi! Hi!

  3. shana says:

    wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh kitten!!!!i love catsss!!!!!!!!mata biru somemoreeeee!!!!auwww soooo cuteeee….

  4. esharkj says:

    yeahh!! cute kan. this Sat they’re goin for vaksin injection at SAMC.

  5. atoi says:

    esharkj …. ko ada jual anak miaw ka …. mau beli bah .. jgn mahal la

  6. esharkj says:

    atoi.. memang ada, tapi ari tu semua da jual, tapi ada lagi blum kuar.. wf ba yg jual, meantime ko pi chck wf blog : http://jareycatlovers.wordpress.com

    email me your contact details, anti sia kontek ko klu da ada anak kucing.. email sia : esharkj@gmail.com

    thanks atoi..

Leave a comment