I Know What You Did Last Sunday!

Posted: April 6, 2009 in Take a Brake
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

pestakalimaran2009-tenom_1686

Halo guys! how your Sunday?
Well for me, last Sunday was not something super interesting compare to my previous ”I Know What You Did Last Sunday!”, just want to share some bits + pieces of what is happening yesterday. I was at Tenom with the LIB team for an event coverage, Pesta Kalimaran 2009, which was held annually at the Murut Cultural Centre, southern part of Tenom, Sabah.

More photos + event update coming soon!

Comments
  1. massy says:

    did u get sunburn?

  2. esharkj says:

    Aik macam ko tau2 sja nih!! the answer is.. iskhhh!! waaaaaaaaaaaa… terbakar!!!!

  3. chegu carol says:

    hahaha….sun burn…mcm sia!
    we went on saturday….ko dtg sunday….napa tida dtg saturday and overnight ja?🙂

  4. esharkj says:

    Aisehh, ko jgk sun burn ka! tula panas tul bah!
    Next year la maybe we try stay overnight, that day I was pack with appointments bah klu ndak tajumpa jgk kta hari tu kan..

  5. […] How’s kamurang punya Sunday? Me.. went to watch the 24th Sabah Dragon Boat Race 2009 at beautiful fresh scenery near Likas bay.. just the sun was super hot! Lucky I was wearing smart Nike long sleeve jacket.. enough said, I wore the wrong pants, a short pants.. I’m burned again!! […]

Leave a Reply

