Now Blogging With Maxis 3G!

Posted: December 27, 2008 in On The Spot
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hi everyone!! how’s your holiday season? hope everythin doing just good.

Sorry for my absent lately.. I’m actually at somewhere not around my home town K.K at this moment as I am now live blogging using Maxis 3G somewhere from West Malaysia!

I know I’ve been owing you guys photos of the previous F2 Sabah World Cup Powerboat 2008 all photos are ready and will comin up soon, meantime.. I have some interesting photos to share while I was in Melaka recently.. (ignore the kepala botak-keanu look, koff! koff! will explain to you guys later bah..)

internationalxtremeautoshow-melaka-2008_9944

It’s the International Xtreme Auto Show 2008…. Yeah! if you know what I’m talking about, its the biggest Autoshow ever in Malaysia featuring lots of one-of-a-kind modified cars from USA, Germany, Hong Kong, Thailand, Indonesia and Malaysia featuring killer international pimped up rides.. Big Daddy and The Kustomizer, hooyeahh!!

Here are some photos I manage to snap during the International Xtreme Autoshow – Melaka road show..

internationalxtremeautoshow-melaka-2008_9906

internationalxtremeautoshow-melaka-2008_9903 

internationalxtremeautoshow-melaka-2008_9912 

internationalxtremeautoshow-melaka-2008_9911 

internationalxtremeautoshow-melaka-2008_9932 

internationalxtremeautoshow-melaka-2008_9919 

of course will snap more photos during my visit to the largest gathering of extreme modified cars ever held here in Malaysia for you guys..

Bah! until then.. sia mo mandi luk nih!

Comments
  1. papajoneh says:

    I’m back from Holiday and on Celcom 3G.. the coverage is just awesome.

    ok back to topic. I knew u gonna visit this place. I heard from the radio. Sayang not as free as u to go there.
    the big daddy Kustomizer famous for his helicopter truck.. crazy guy but awesome inventor. Thanks to Astro😀

  2. esharkj says:

    Waa’aah!! rupanya you also on holiday cuti2 ahh!! bah! sia pun sikijap lagi mo blk K.K la nih.. jaga kamurang sia sampai!!

  3. papajoneh says:

    2nd time visit, baru sedar, itu rambut ada “kurang” sudah. hahahahaha. bah crita nanti. sia mau nanti balik kampung 2nd time lagi untuk mandi air new year ni sambil BBQ.

    Happy New Year 2009 my friend. For info, I love you man. Keep in touch. Muaaaahhhh.

  4. esharkj says:

    Yeh! happy new year 2009 to you too.. I’m lucky to be back again…

  5. jareyj80 says:

    alahai my beloved hubby…u look so cute wif new hair style haaaa….love u so much…..muahhhhh….

  6. esharkj says:

    Aik?? macam kenal.. abisla sia kena skodeng suda this.. Heeeee!! love u too bah bebeh!

Leave a Reply

