Borneo Auto Challenge 2008

Posted: July 7, 2008 in What's Hapenin
Tags: , , , , , ,

Borneo Auto Challenge 2008
Venue : Gourmet Lane & Autocity, 1 Borneo
Date : 28 -29 June 2008
Time : 10:00am – 9:00pm

Normally I put lots of pics into every of my ‘What’s Happening’ post, only this time I didn’t get you guys more pics to enjoy. That’s because :

1- Have to catch up WANTED movie at 4.20pm
2- I only arrived at 1Borneo at 3pm++
3- Didn’t bring my wide lenses
4- That’s because I didn’t know there’s an Auto Show goin on
5- After the movie, ngam2 the car show was over😦

what a pity..

However, here’s a link I found out on G the best so far for you guys to see the cars in action :

http://www.pgx.com.my/v6/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=471240

Comments
  1. papajoneh says:

    Aduh… i wanna see more coz i was not there too. I went resort hopping. Hehe.

  2. esharkj says:

    Yala, sia lambat tau dis auto show, ndakpa ada lagi that coming, sia suda research calendar auto show di Sabah, adala few show I might taking pics soon.

  3. […] so last years’ show I didn’t manage to come on time, this year the Borneo Auto Challenge is back for another […]

Leave a Reply

