Wedding Shots at Hyatt

Posted: April 21, 2008 in What's Fresh
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I attended a wedding dinner invitation last weekend at Hyatt Regency Kota Kinabalu. It’s a wedding of my friend Martin (actually he was one of my client) and her sweet wife Edna. It was a lovely dinner function with lots of Sabahan smiley faces.

Just to share some of the shots I took from that night.

During the toasting

Just playing with a monochrome mode of shots. Happy faces..

Monochrome mode of shot really can brings out the classic feeling.

Sweet smile from Jovita Hee (left) and her friend (sorry didn’t get your name), they’re sitting the same table as mine.

Errr… I didn’t actually know this babe girl, it was her own request to snap her photo that nite. She say to me ” Hey! LengChai, kau ambik sia punya gambar bah sinih!”… btw I say tengkiu la bebeh!!

Some candid shot with the bride.

Just testing the 55-250 mm zoom lense.

I love it when people smiling the time you’re on a perfect time aiming from your camera lenses.

Playing with the shutter speed, this was during the Sumazau dance.

The wedding cake..

Everybody wants to take their photos with the bride.. err including me, koff!! koff!! of course with the groom la ba.

While the wedding couple really enjoyed their moment.. I really had a great time shooting with my new weapon camera..

big thanks to Martin & Edna for the invitation.. and may god bless their marriage with long lasting happily ever after.

Comments
  1. aMy says:

    OMGGG… i saw my pic in there~!!!

  2. jojo says:

    hi syak! thanks ya! anyway my face look fat haha!
    =P

  3. esharkj says:

    aMy,
    Yeahh!! you’re now famous!!

    jojo,
    Is it that fat kah?? Alala okay ba that kiut! If you tell me much earlier then I still can do some photoshop magic to make your face look slimmer that.

  4. Kay Kastum says:

    Syok bah playing with camera ha?…

  5. Kay Kastum says:

    BTW, that nameless babe, I’m pretty sure she was my senior at the NPC School of Hotel management. Her name is Cruzelyn kalau tidak silap. Unless I’m wrong la.
    I thought she was really hot.

  6. esharkj says:

    Aisehmen.. yaka! Which one nih? the one yang rambut jatuh nampak sebelah mata ka that? alala small world la this kalau ko tidak silap orang.
    Err.. yeah agree with you bro, I think si Cruzelyn ni.. hot la jgk.. koff! koff!

  7. Kay Kastum says:

    Yes. The one with the hair jatuh cover mata style-style tu. She is still hot as ever. Who’s the lucky dude with her? Koff..kofff. eh sakit tekak bah.

  8. esharkj says:

    Sia ingat sia satu orang jak sakit tekak!! Workh!! Koff!! Koff!!

  9. papajoneh says:

    Weiiii… crita lama pun sia mau ikut.. mana hot hot dis….
    alamak.. mcm muka anak buah sia saja tu.. ooops.

    better keep my mind straight. susah dis ikut2 kamu. hahahaha…

    nah, mana sudah ubat cakap kapal laut tu.. makan ja.. hilang batuk terus..😛

  10. esharkj says:

    Deh! dia mo ikut jgk bah.. ha! ha!

    Woh! your anak buah ka that babe PapaJ, workh! koffkh!! hish! tambah batuk this!! alalaa.. really small world la this! kalau didiscover-dicover org2 kk ni berkaita-kait ba.

Leave a Reply

