Name Your Wish!

Posted: September 24, 2007 in Take a Brake

You have meet with one fat genie who offering you 3 wishes.. and what would your wish will be?

Wish 1 : Wish I have USD10 Billion on every each of 10 banks in the world. So I’ll be the one of the filthy richest nice lookin guy in the world.

Wish 2 : Wish I had the self healing power of Wolverine aka Logan. So I would never die and have a very long period of age.

Wish 3 : Wish I have friends with 10 of other fat genie. So I will have another 30 wishes on the go.

Be carefull of what you wish for.. Heh! Heh!

Leave a Reply

