Name Your List of 10 LOST Characters

Posted: September 18, 2007 in Take a Brake

lost.jpg

If you’re happen to stranded on one island after survived from a serious aeroplane crash, who are the 10 peoples would you like to have with?

Athletics
Maria Saraphova

She can join me while I watch the sunset.

Singer
Mariah Carrey
She can sing me a song before I sleep… err she can sleep beside me along.

Band
Kurt Cobain
I can hang out + jammed with this guy…yearghh!!

Actor
Jim Carrey
He make people laughs when the group get so boring

Actress
Jessica Beil (Cellular, Blade : Trinity, Next, Summer Coach)
Urghh! She can be on my camp all the time.

Video Games Characters
Lara Croft : Tomb Raider
She’s the one who will get me some food in the jungle.

Comic Character
Doraemon
This cute creature got all the gadgets that I need.

Superheroes Character
Barbwire
She can be my bodyguard.

Friend
Ozel aka Pok Silap! (The Turks Weirdo)
So I can bully + scold + punch him if I’m in a bad mood!

Wrestler
Kurt Angle
because no girls will like him, it’s a good situation for me.. he! he!

Name your own list and write what are the reason.. Hi! Hi!

Leave a Reply

