Tag 5!!

Posted: September 14, 2007 in Macam-Macam

Tagged by Adyla

INSTRUCTIONS: Remove the blog in the top spot from the following list and bump everyone up one place. Then add your blog to the bottom slot, like so:

01. Mistyeiz
02. wuching
03. Bobby
04. ahbong
05. Miss Personality
06. she saw someone making love
07. jeemee
08. kastum
09. narrowband
10. Kev-walkabout
11. 3point 8
12. Adyla
13. eshark

What were you doing 10 years ago?
That time i was 19.. (wah!! so young woo). I went to my uncle’s house in Brunei after a long break from SPM and later the same year I went to Kelana Jaya for my LAW studies..

What was I doing 1 year ago?
Struggling collecting money as much as I can for the marriage.

Five snacks you enjoy
1. Kit Kat
2. Cadbury
3. Twisties
4. Pringles
5. Cream’O

Five songs that you know all the lyrics.
1. Smells Like Teen Spirit – Nirvana
2. The Man Who Sold The World – Nirvana
3. Polly – Nirvana
4. Dumb – Nirvana
5. Wonderful Tonight – Eric Clapton

Five things you would do if you were a millionaire
1. Give some to every members in the family
2. Quit my job
3. Buy Nissan Skyline GTR34
4. Ship my car to Japan for pimp it up to Skyline GTR34 + Rav4 J
5. Built my own office full equipt with Apple computers.

Five bad habits
1. Sometimes I get so damned fussy!
2. I honk back + hunt cars that gave me a very strong highlight from the back
3. Overslept
4. Late to fetch my wife
5. Sometimes I talk to myself when things become so blur.

Five things you like doing
1. Drive my car like a Pro Drifter.
2. Sleepin
3. Playin with PS2 6 hours NON stop
4. Photography
5. Blogging

Five things you would never wear again
1. My far sighted glasses (which I lost 3 times)
2. Smelly T-shirts
3. That tight itchy white underwear
4. Tight Armani long pants
5. Smelly socks

Five favourite toys
1. My 12” Mandarin Spawn action figure
2. My custom SAZABI MG (GUNDAM kit) which I won the Special Award back in 2000
3. Collections of 7 Skyline TAMIYA plastic kit model (which 2 was done 5 to go)
4. My PS2
5. My wife

Comments
  1. Yvy says:

    hhmm….funny how everyone’s toy is their spouse! lol😛

Leave a Reply

