MBF Cards Promo

Posted: August 29, 2007 in Macam-Macam

This evening when I got home was really half death back from the office, found my mailbox got so many surat hutang.. aiya hujung bulan, everthing need money la. I opened up this one envelope from MBF, they posted me one small booklet about their latest promotion on this coming ‘Hari Raya’..wa now already they start talking about raya ka, still early la woii.

mbf-cards.jpg

I’ve go through and flip one page looking at the new Mac Book!! Wailauweh!! Now as a member + card holder of MBF Cards you can buy Mac Book with instalments + ZERO interest !!

untitled-4.jpg

RM174.50 a month you can get a 2.0GHz Mac Book already.. waa best! Last time I bought my iBook was around RM5699 here in KK the one and only Apple store you can find is MacBorneo, some more G4.. cian me! Now they having a stock clearance while stock last ( sempat iklan lagi ni!) But now already quite cheap la, to get more power you just need to add around RM60 to get the 2.16GHz Mac Book black (mafia version)..but only if you’re the MBF Cards member.

untitled-5.jpg

other Apple products which in MBF’s promo list was iPod, iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle.. ceh! Mac Book Pro jak ndak da!

untitled-6.jpg

But lastly I still sayang my iBook G4, he’s been very busy lately.. I just love Mac.

Leave a Reply

