I Got Page Rank

Posted: August 16, 2007 in What's Fresh

made-in-sabah-traffic-rank.jpg

Finally… today I got my Alexa page rank displayed for madeinsabah’s blog. Hooreyy!! (well actually nothing much to be proud of) at least there’s something to cheer me up today besides lots of assigment pending stuck in my head.. Not bad la the figure #3,152,574 for having only 4 post + dis one = 5 post with few comments and small number of links.. kesian me a bit la, jus started this blog end of July bah!

Well.. compared to my own portfolio’s site, the page rank was so ‘boleh tahan’ eventhough drop from #434,xxx yesterday to #571,789 today.

esharkdesign-traffic-rank.jpg

Mmm.. tapi dropping so much bah, ndak bulih jadik nik! Mo kasi up lagi.

Comments
  1. Ratu Syura says:

    Hey, looks like we both got the same goal here..😛

    Keep it up with the blogging.. And thanks for visiting my blog..🙂

  2. esharkj says:

    Thanks for visiting too..🙂 I’ll link ur blog on mine.

Leave a Reply

